Directory

Vince Brogdon  |  Chief Executive Officer

VBrogdon@GoldCrossEMS.com

Steven Vincent   |  Chief Operating Officer

Steven@GoldCrossEMS.com

Leslie Turner |  Human Resources Director

lturner@goldcrossems.com

Maj. Christa Duckworth  |  Director of Business Development

CDuckworth@GoldCrossEMS.com

Capt. Jonathan Doss  |  Director of Communicatons

JDoss@GoldCrossEMS.com

Maj. Rosie Abraham  |  Director of General Transport

RAbraham@GoldCrossEMS.com

Maj. John Smith Director of Columbia County

JSmith@GoldCrossEMS.com

Maj. Chad Parker  |  Director of Jefferson County

CParker@GoldCrossEMS.com

Jon Lindley  |  Business Development

JonLindley@GoldCrossEMS.com

Maj. Connie Waldhour |  Director of Training

cwaldhour@GoldCrossEMS.com

Tammy May |  Assistant Billing Manager

tmay@GoldCrossEMS.com

Carey Story |  Assistant Billing Manager

cstory@goldcrossems.com

About Banner | Gold Cross EMS